Africa Chapter | IAALD

 
 
IAALD Africa Chapter Logo

4th IAALD Africa Conference

Agricultural Innovations, Information and Knowledge: Catalyzing the Attainment of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and the African Union Agenda 2063

30 May - 1 June 2018, Pretoria, South Africa

 
 
 
 
 
Host
 
 
 

For sponsorship information, contact Gracian Chimwaza (itoca@itoca.org)

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Organizing Committee
  • Mr. Gracian Chimwaza Information Training & Outreach Centre for Africa (ITOCA), Centurion, SOUTH AFRICA. [Email: gracian@itoca.org]. [Conference Chairperson]
  • Mr. Krishan Bheenick Technical Centre for Agricultural and Rural Cooperation (CTA), Wageningen, The Netherlands. [Email: Bheenick@cta.int].
  • Prof. Tandi E. Lwoga - Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences, Dar-es-Salaam, TANZANIA. [Email: tlwoga@muhas.ac.tz].
  • Ms. Blessing Mawire - Information Training & Outreach Centre for Africa (ITOCA), Centurion, SOUTH AFRICA. [Email: blessing@itoca.org].
  • Dr Sylvester Dickson Baguma - National Agricultural Research Organisation (NARO, Entebbe, UGANDA. [Email: sdbaguma@gmail.com].
  • Dr Joel Sam - Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), Accra, GHANA. [Email: egy28@yahoo.co.uk].
  • Dr Justin Chisenga Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO), Rome, ITALY. [Email: justin.chisenga@fao.org].

Download: Call for Papers and Workshop Proposals (PDF)

 

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional